book tickets

Book online for your 2-hour twilight adventure full of elves, activities and magical surroundings...

Scroll down to find out what your journey involves!
book now
Scroll down!Next stop...
Scroll down!Next stop...
Scroll down!Next stop...
Scroll down!Next stop...
Scroll down!Next stop...

Price & Booking

The price of The Christmas Twilight Adventure is £20 per child (£7 per adult) and includes:

  • A magical Christmas passport
  • Decorate your own gingerbread man
  • A walk through our Winter Wonderland
  • A cup of hot chocolate or non alcoholic mulled wine
  • Elf School activities 
  • Meet Santa in his Log Cabin
  • A golden ticket, to spend in the toy shop
  • Access to soft play area (max height: 140cm)
book now

Dates & Times

Available on specified weekends in December and selected Wednesday evenings:

  • Saturday 30th November
  • Sunday 1st December
  • Wednesday 4th December
  • Friday 6th December
  • Saturday 7th December
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Wednesday 11th December
  • Friday 13th December
  • Saturday 14th December
  • Sunday 15th December
  • Wednesday 18th December
  • Friday 20th December
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Sunday 22nd December

4-6pm • 5-7pm • 6-8pm

Home Opening times & prices Find us FAQs
Enable Recite
News Join our team Contact us Charity Prize Requests Privacy Policy

GreenWood
Y Felinheli, Gwynedd
© 2020 GreenWood Family Park. All Rights Reserved.
Continuum Attractions is committed to achieving the highest standards of Health & Safety to all its visitors and employees. We are proud of the processes, systems and procedures we have in place across our business. Health & Safety is much a part of our company culture as our dedication to delivering unique experiences in memorable locations.